Episode 1:

Episode 2:

Episode 3:

Lucy’s Vlog 1:

Episode 4:

Episode 5:

Jack’s Vlog 1:

Episode 6:

Episode 7:

Lucy’s Vlog 2:

Lucy’s Vlog 3:

Episode 8:

Jack’s Vlog 2:

Episode 9:

Halloween Greeting:

Episode 10:

End of series thank-you:

Season 1 Blooper Reel 1:

Surprise Christmas episode!

That’s all for season 1, folks! Thank you for watching, and keep an eye out for lots of fun extras coming soon! Please help spread the word if you liked it – share, like, subscribe, comment, tell a friend!

Catch up on previous episodes and subscribe here so you don’t miss anything!

Full Season One Episode Schedule, 2016:

Thursday 29th Sept
Monday 3rd Oct
Thursday 6th Oct
Saturday 8th Oct
Monday 10th Oct
Thurs 13th Oct
Saturday 15th Oct
Monday 17th Oct
Thursday 20th Oct
Saturday 22nd Oct
Monday 24th Oct
Thursday 27th Oct
Saturday 29th Oct
Monday 31st Oct
Thursday 3rd Nov